Treat your hair!

Hello everyone,

Well.. . today I am going to share two of my tried and tested hair care methods. Both of the following methods proved to be a win-win for me.

So, let’s get started! 😀

Mustard Oil and Fenugreek Seeds:

You have to do nothing but just take mustard oil and soak in fenugreek seeds in it. Keep it under sunlight for 40 days and then apply in your hair once a week and rinse as usual. Trust me when I say you will definitely see a change in your hair upon its regular usage.

It will reduce hairfall, cleanse your scalp, and will give you long and healthy hair.

fenu
Fenugreek Seeds.

 

Magic Concoction:

Yes! That’s what I call it. It really is a magic wand for my hair. For this you will need:

  • A bottle with nozzle
  • Apple cider vinegar
  • An essential oil (tea-tree, cedar wood,lavender)
  • Water

Method: Fill the bottle with water halfway through and add apple cider vinegar to the other half (this way, you will dilute the vinegar). After this, add 10-20 drops of an essential oil. Shake and spray into the roots of hair, leave it on for 2-3 hours prior to shower. Rinse thoroughly.

This will pay off a real quick effect. It will strengthen your hair promote hair growth, and will give hair a shine nearly every girl craves for.

I hope this proves to be as effective for you as it had been for me. Do give it a shot and I am sure you won’t be disappointed!

 

See you soon 🙂

 

5 thoughts on “Treat your hair!

Leave a Reply

