From the heart

I had the time of my life today πŸ™‚

Amidst all the CIE tension and tough studying hours, I and my friends took some time out and met. Oh my, how time flies!!!!

It felt only yesterday that we were in school, trying our best to get rid of the O’level bug…. .only to get stung by the A’level bug.

Sigh!!!

We spent good 3-4 hours together and in those few hours, I rediscovered myself. Life is so short, and we spend the half of it wearing that unnecessary cap of stress and tensions. We have gotten ourselves TRAPPED; some under studies, some under work pressure and the list goes on and on.

I did not know that I was craving for these few hours of laughter and togetherness. I had taken those lemons too seriously that life brought in I forgot that once squeezed, it turns into lemonade which is meant to rejuvenate you.

So there you go people! When life gives you lemon, make lemonade ;). Let your hair loose, meet your loved ones and savour this ultimate gift we all call LIFE which God has given you. Sometime all you need is a best friend therapy or the hug from your mother, and trust me the world seems better πŸ™‚ Well.. at least it did for me and I wish the same for you.

12899495_1061558607234212_1676113118_o
Love,
Zk

Instagram: @linkin.zoha
Twitter: @zoyie23

Leave a Reply

