Wishlist 2016 – Part 2

Hello lovelies,

Let’s just dive directly into the post. Today, I shall discuss my discovery “Lashem” with you all!

So what is it and why am I sharing with you all. Well, here you go:

The Lashem is a cosmetic brand which aims to cater to women in the most natural way possible. It caught my eye for the fact that its paraben and cruelty-free; such brands are in rarity and I am happy to find an addition to my list of cruelty-free products :).

It has some a-m-a-z-i-n-g range of  anti-aging creams, mascara, and eyelash/eyebrow boosters and I am already drooling. Let’s begin what exactly I am drooling on,

Ultimate Lash Enhancing 5 piece set with gift bag:
This is a bundle of items from which I am literally unable to get my eyes off. It has everything a woman could ask for. This bundle consists of:

Colour Strokes Liquid Eyeliner – Blackest Black:
Who doesn’t like a good black winged liner? I am crazy about it, and would love to see what magic does this product brings to my eyes. 😉

Extensions In A Bottle Mascara With Lash Enhancing Serum:
Not everyone is blessed with long and thick lashes and unfortunately I am one of them. And if this brings that fullness to my lashes just as any falsies; then what more do I need in my life 😀 So, here it goes into my wishlist 😀

download
All Eyes On You Eyelash & Brow Enhancing Serum:
Owner of light brows and thin lashes, I therefore need it desperately!!!

3 In 1 Eye Bright:
I am a brown girl, and dark circles are one common trait in us. So naturally, 3 in 1 Eye bright goes straight into my wishlist …. 😀

Lashem Picture Perfect Instant Wrinkle Reducer:

This is something I’d love to present to my mother. So yeah, I’ll definitely get my hands on this and see does this really proves to be useful in reducing the wrinkles which my mother wishes to reduce.

5002_pictureperfect_plainopen_1The Lashem is based in United States and can be shopped at https://www.lashem.com/.
I wish, wish and wish that Lashem very soon make its way to Pakistan so that I and many other girls like me can enjoy and purchase easily the amazing range it has in store.

Have you tried the Lashem products? Share your experiences in the comments section below beauties 🙂

Much love,
Zk

Instagram: @linkin.zoha
Twitter: @zoyie23

 

Leave a Reply

