April Bliss!

Assalaam-u-Alaikum to the world! 🙂

Here’s I welcoming you all in the month of April! 🙂
… .Yikessss! Month May is just a mere 29 days away and with that comes my CIEs torture *teary eyed*
Wish me good luck everyone, pretty please??? ❤

So it’s 9:15 a.m here and this was supposed to be my study time, but who cares!! Blogging all the wayyyy… . 😀

Well, I’d like to take this opportunity *okay this is too formal*
Wellll.. ladiesss the feeling of seeing your work recognized is out of this world and I, Alhumdulillah, got to feel that feeling (if I make sense,LOL).

There was this article I wrote and earnestly wanted it to get recognized; sent to an online portal and got rejected, there my heart sank. But I did not lose hope *winks*. I sent to another portal and yippeee!!! They accepted :’) *halo on the head*

My article: http://www.parhlo.com/do-we-really-need-more-shopping-malls/

This article is a piece of my heart! I have been longing to speak on this matter, and who can have the guts to suppress the power of pen 😉

Over to you now 🙂 Give it a read and tell me what do you think about it?

It’s 9:26 a.m and I think I should get to my books; Alevel’s calling ! Hence, here I am signing off. *sigh*

A biggie virtual hug ❤
Zk

Instagram: @linkin.zoha
Twitter: @zoyie23

vector-illustration-of-a-monochrome-cartoon-character-business-woman-winking-and-giving-the-thumbs-up_181644866

Leave a Reply

