Unboxing – Dresslink Review

Hi my girls!

Imagine! You wake up to a pouch full of surprises.
Eeekk! I had one such morning and my jaw dropped over the sight of some really gorgeous goodies.

Okay, okay.. . Let’s just stop with the riddles and head straight to the point 😀

Dresslink, about which I happened to discuss in my previous post , was kind enough to send me a gift hamper which had 2 amazing chic dresses and a make-up sponge.

Okay I apologize for such a haphazard picture of the parcel, hehe. I actually was so excited to unwrap it that I forgot to click it beforehand. After unwrapping, it clicked me to capture a snap of the parcel and so the result is a tad bit distorted.

12966799_1070943826295690_1354487761_n

Now,now, nowww! The dresses!!!
The sizes sent did justice, and the quality is absolutely wow. Trust me when I say this; I am not at all exaggerating. My mom’s really very fussy about fabric and its quality and when this managed to impress her, I literally felt accomplished, haha :D. She loved the goodies sent more than me actually. Woot woot!

This black and white maxi dress has an exquisite net bodice which adds that oomph element to this dress. The flare is cherry on top, crafted beautifully, it gracefully accentuates the body and brings that correct flow a maxi must. Perfect for parties, friends get-together or even a farewell party 😉


This rusty brown top is perfect for a lunch with a friend, or even as go-to college/university wear.  Modest length and the cute mini-flare makes it a perfect dress. The buttons on the bodice further adds a contemporary drama and makes it look smart.

The makeup-sponge works really well too, be it, damp or dry. It blends out the foundation evenly, is travel-friendly and is a good dupe to the beauty blender. What more can I ask? 😉


Some statement necklaces can be worn to bring that  bling-game to these dresses. What say, ladies? 😉

Love these products? Oh, they are just a click away:
http://www.dresslink.com/item-p-12844.html?utm_source=blog&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=lendy-zkhan23

http://www.dresslink.com/item-p-33250.html?utm_source=blog&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=lendy-zkhan23

http://www.dresslink.com/item-p-19847.html?utm_source=blog&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=lendy-zkhan23

For more visit Dresslink’s website: http://www.dresslink.com/?utm_source=blog&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=lendy-zkhan23

This is your ultimate ride to the beauty galore! 🙂

Have you had the experience of shopping at Dresslink? What are your thoughts?

Toodle-oo,
Zk

Instagram: @linkin.zoha
Twitter: @zoyie23

 

Leave a Reply

