BEAUTY BLOGGER AWARD’16

I was taking my time to let the “Liebster Award” tag sink in when the “Beauty Blogger Award” came in as yet another surprise. And boy, I was literally S U R P R I S E D!

What started as in pure lark has now become an integral part of my life. I was oblivious to this world and the fact that there are so many people out there who shares the same passion as mine; my heart swells with pride and happiness when fellow bloggers empower a novice like me and acknowledge me in their blogs.

My gratitude to Glamorous Etoiles for giving me yet another opportunity to connect better with y’all. I feel incredibly privileged! 🙂 Don’t forget to check her blog and show some support. You are going to love it!

So, let’s get started! 🙂

 Rules:

  1. Tag the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Answer the questions you were given.
  3. Nominate 10 beauty/lifestyle/fashion bloggers.
  4. List 10 questions for your nominees to answer.
  5. Inform the bloggers you chose that you nominated them.

Let’s get on with my answers! 😀

  1. Favorite high end makeup brand and drugstore makeup brand?
    I only have used MAC in the high-end makeup range, and it does have my like button. As in drugstore, it has to be Maybelline.
  2. Favourite Youtuber?
    Amenakin, Kaushal Beauty, Michelle Phan, Farah Dukhai.
  3. Liquid, Gel or Pencil eyeliner?
    I battle between gel and pencil. 😀
  4. What is your favourite beauty secret or hack?
    None I could think of as of yet. *blank face*
  5. First makeup product you purchased?
    Kohl and lip-gloss.
  6. If you could only use 3 beauty products for the rest of your life, what would they be?
    Concealer, Setting powder and Lipstick.
  7. Neutral eyes or bold pop up colour?
    Bold pop up color for life! *_*
  8. What is your biggest makeup struggle?
    Getting my eye-liner right. I suck at it. 😦
  9. Do you always take your makeup off every single night?
    I don’t put on makeup that often. But when I do, I make it sure that I put it off before going to bed. And girls, I recommend the same; dare not skip it!
  10. Favourite liquid foundation?
    Right now, Maybelline Fit Me Foundation.

I, hearby, nominate:
The Life Of Kristyn.
Life With Lil Red.
Jasmine Catches Butterflies.
Gul-e-Zehra’s Blog.
Derpy Pink.
Media And Makeup.
Love, Estelle
Me, Myself And Vogue.
50 Shades of Jay.
Ramona Crisstea

My questions are:

  1. Favourite Skin care brand?
  2. What is one DIY you swear by?
  3. Whats your favourite part of your makeup routine?
  4. Heels or flats?
  5. What is your current favourite T.V show?
  6. What is your favourite tool to apply foundation?
  7. What age did you start using makeup?
  8. What is your biggest makeup struggle?
  9. Your go-to online websites for shopping?
  10. Have you ever thought about giving up your blog at any point? If yes, why
    ?

Let’s generate positive vibes together :). I look forward to the answers of each one of you, pals <3. Please do share your links to the post in the comment section below so that I can reach it. Can’t wait!!!! 😀

Love&Prayers,
Zk.

Instagram: Linkin.zoha.
Twitter: @Zoyie23.

 

4 thoughts on “BEAUTY BLOGGER AWARD’16

Leave a Reply

