The Prisma Bandwagon

Heya!

Prisma
             Prisma

                          Prisma!!!!!!!!!

Each of my social media handle is flooded with this… . Intrigued, I gave it a shot.

I quite like it guys. Loving the artistic vibe it has to radiate. Other than this, amidst all the recent calamities the world dealt with, I think such applications take you to that dream escape where everything seems serene and stable. So for me, the release of this application was like a fresh air coupled with a splash of colors and loads of good vibes.

This was my picture, what is yours? Share with me 🙂 ❤

Web-Logo

Leave a Reply

