The Skin18 Series – Part 2

Salaam-namaste! 🙂

I hope this post of mine finds you all in the pink of health. As for me guys, I am in desperate need of prayers. Sigh!
(Results calling!!!!!!)

So lovelies, today I  bring you the second part of my Skin18 shenanigans. SOC 3D Beauty Serum Face Mask Pack (Rice Wine Sheet Mask) is the second product of the 4 I have tried.

Product Characteristics: SOC Rice Wine Mask sheet with active ingredients from three different types of ancient rice that moisturizes, nourishes and firms skin from within the intensive mask process.

My experience: I, before applying it, kept it in the refrigerator for about 15-20 mins for that cool effect. After cleansing, I put this on in alignment to the contours of my face and popped in my favourite movie to relish the mini-spa therapy.

After straight 30 mins, I, after making sure, that my skin has fully absorbed the serum, put the mask off. In my view, this mask is not meant for ladies with oily skin. I have an oily skin, and this mask did not suit me at all as I noticed a greasy film all over my face. Moreover, my skin felt a bit sticky which wasn’t the case at all with the Fresh Fruit Avocado Real Natural Mask Pack I used mentioned in my SKIN18 series review earlier.

Also, I felt a sudden urge to wash my face due to the stickiness and tacky eek I constantly felt after its usage. Having said that, I am sure this SOC 3D Beauty Serum Face Mask Pack (Rice Wine Sheet Mask) will definitely go well with the ladies with dry skin. It’s super hydrating and moisturizing, which I on my skin felt a bit overboard. So yeah, dry skinned beauties, this one’s for you :).

Pros:
-Sheet masks are easy to handle and use
-No rinse needed
-If you have dry skin, you’ll love it
-Pocket-friendly

Cons:
-If you have oily skin, it isn’t meant for you.
-Oily skin ones might feel the urge to rinse off the residue

Until next time girls,
From me to you,
With love ❤

Twitter: @Zoi_fied.
Instagram: @Zoified.

Web-Logo

One thought on “The Skin18 Series – Part 2

Leave a Reply

