Quick OOTD

Hi guys!

Been MIA since long, I missed blogginggg ❤

Anyhoo, here I am with a ramble, yeah ramble would be the right word. ^_^

Post Eid-ul-Adha, it’s been jam-packed days as I was loaded with family and friends gatherings. It’s been a binging month. The BBQs, Biryanis. Pulaos and other desi galore. The browns know the drill.

Here, have a dekko 😀

bbq_1
Raw 😀 Marinating for my tummy ^_^

bbq_3bbq_2bbq_4

Besides, I thought, today I’ll share my outfit with you guys where I wore to one of my rendezvous with friends. I had a gala time and ate every possible piece of the BBQ, yeah, that’s where I have gotten those cheeks from you see in the picture. Heeheehee!

ootdThe top and skirt are from a local shop from a famous mall here in Karachi. And guess what, I have forgotten the name of the shop, oopsss! I am such an egg.
Anyway, I pair this outfit with 2 belts which were in my drawer having their good night’s sleep this particular night so, had to let it go. Hop over to this post, where you could meet them or on my Instagram :). They added the element BLING to my outfit. AND I LOVED IT.

Please ignore the back drop 😛 That’s how I roll. ROFL.

See you guys next time with an exciting product review, Inshaa Allah 🙂

Meanwhile,
Live, Love n Laugh ❤

Twitter: @Zoi_fied.
Instagram: @Zoified.

Web-Logo

2 thoughts on “Quick OOTD

Leave a Reply

