The Versatile Blogger Award!

Hi world!

This morning, I woke up to the nomination of “The Versatile Blogger Award” and hey, let me just take a moment to say, “Wohoooooooo!”

I’d like to thank Funhouse Vision for this amazing morning surprise <3. Friends, you got to check her blog, you’ll be hooked for defosss!!

So, here comes the rules:

-Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
-Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.
-Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
-Share 7 facts about yourself!

Facts about me:

1. I am height-phobic.
2.I hate cooking, like hate hate hate! The word “cooking” pisses me off.I don’t even make effort to learn it, hehe 😀
3. I love cheese ^_^
4. I don’t like mint as such.
5.I hate doing eyeliner. Not good at all. It’s always a miss and I have to go with it despite it. *Argh*
6.Will be tuning in my first year of university.
7. A loyal desi food lover 😉

The nominees:

1.Glam It Up
2.World of Horror
3.Ramblings of a Lazy Girl
4.Sheema Zaman.
5.Styled by Mckenz
6.Planet Simon
7.Bianca Does
8.TheJouska Blog
9.Sumit Official
10.Italianpanti
11.Suzie Speaks
12. Teen Book Lit 101
13. Faded Rouge
14.USA Through Our Eyes
15. Mehtab Meets The World

I hope you enjoyed this post as much as I did whilst doing it :). I look forward to my nominees stating the facts about themselves. Cannot seriously wait! Don’t forget to send me the link, pals :).

Comment below with your thoughts ❤

Love,

Khan xx

Web-Logo

17 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. Zoyie, this is a really fabulous and wonderful thing. It generates excitement and creates a “brotherhood” among the blogging community. I have to learn how to do all of this linking. I have no clue as to how it works.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment