2017 ft. Skin 18!

Hola!

I hope you all are fine and shining bright. As for me, I am drowning in flu and in the pool of medicines. *sigh*

2016 has been a rough year for me. But there is always some light in the dark tunnel and that light was my admission into the university after long stressful days. Phew!
Wish  me luck, guys! ❤

And with 2017, I am going to bring you another skin care series in collaboration with Skin18. Previously, it had been quite a satisfying experience. Let’s see how it turns out this time.

This is it, mates! A very Happy New Year 2017 to you all. I hope and pray that happiness and peace prevails. Sending you all lots of best wishes, prayers, love and of course a little fairy dust never hurts. See you real soon Xo!

Zoi.

Web-Logo

4 thoughts on “2017 ft. Skin 18!

Leave a comment